Order by December 9th for Christmas delivery using standard shipping on domestic orders.

Dua Lipa Standard CD Jewelcase

$14.95 USD

– Sold Out

Dua Lipa's highly anticipated Self Titled Album Debut.   

Track Listing:

  1. Genesis
  2. Lost In Your Light (feat. Miguel)
  3. Hotter Than Hell
  4. Be The One
  5. IDGAF
  6. Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
  7. Garden 
  8. No Goodbyes
  9. Thinking 'Bout You
  10. New Rules
  11. Beggin
  12. Homesick

Next Previous